Dr Ross Jaffrey
MB ChB, MRCGP, PhD, Registration 2005 (Aberdeen)

Dr Eilidh Barr
MB ChB, MRCGP, DFSRH, DRCOG, Registration 2008 (Dundee)

Dr Carolyne Simpson

MB ChB, MRCGP, DTM,  Registration 2002 (Aberdeen)

You will not be registered with any one particular doctor, but you can request to see a particular doctor if you so wish, it may just mean a longer wait for an appointment.

Salaried GP's:

Dr Roshida Khanam
MB ChB, MRCGP, DRCOG Registration (Aberdeen)

Dr Jenny Wilson
MB ChB, MRCGP Registration (Edinburgh)

Dr Anna Dallman

MB ChB, MRCGP, DRCOG, Registration 2015 (Aberdeen)

Dr Jonathan Crawley

MB ChB, MRCGP Registration 2009 (Aberdeen)

Retainer GP:

Dr Gayle Patterson

MB ChB, MRCGP Registration (Dundee)

NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website